The structure of the European Safety Federation is as follows:






  • The General Assembly is composed of all members. The GA is the highest decision level and elects the Board Members.
  • The Board decides on the strategy and main points for the organisation.
  • The daily management team is composed of the president, the president-elect, the past-president, the treasurer and the secretary general. The team is responsible for the actions decided by the Board, makes proposals and reports to the Board.
  • The secretariat is responsible for the daily running of the organisation.

Contact us

Do you want to have more information, don't hesitate to contact us:

Bavikhoofsestraat 190 - 8531 Bavikhove - Belgium
Phone +32 56 70 11 03 - Email:

VAT: BE0454 000 382 
Transparency register EC: 91447653655-65




News from ESF

Make sure you don't miss any position or interesting news from ESF